About the Series

You are about to embark upon an adventure ride, taking you through the swamps of life. Before departing the terminal, please take a moment, close your eyes, and envision your Superhuman, Divine Self.

About Book One

In Awaken to the Journey, book one of The Toad Chronicles adventure ride series, seven guests, Virgil, Winnie, Rudy, Emma, Charlie, Shaniqua, and Jennifer, board a swamp buggy for leg one of the adventure ride. Together with Zeni and José, the buggy’s driver, they travel to various destination spots where they meet the “commitment creep” toad and the “religious freak” toad, two of the nine species of toads inhabiting the swamps. At each of the stops, Zeni introduces the guests to one of eleven subspecies of toad personalities showcased during leg one of the ride by recounting one of her many escapades occurring through the years.

Before departing for the next stop, Zeni shares some of the life lessons she learned while trekking through the swamps, as the guests interject with questions and tales from their own adventures. Zeni also discloses some of the wisdom from the Universe she uncovered during her journey, helping to awaken the guests to transform and become their Superhuman, Divine Self.

At the conclusion of leg one of the ride, Zeni relays one of the most important life lessons she learned during her adventures. She states she became a much happier person once she was finally set free from the unrealistic expectations implanted in her subconscious by the fairy tale about Prince Charming—once she saw and accepted herself and others for exactly who she and they are, like toads full of warts and imperfections; once she accepted life for exactly what it is, like a swamp fraught with all sorts of difficulties and imponderables.

Join Zeni for an uplifting, inspiring, and empowering adventure through the swamps that is set to awaken humanity, transform mere mortals into Superhuman, Divine Beings, and help create peace, love, happiness, good health, and abundance here on planet Earth.

Buy your ticket for leg one of The Toad Chronicles adventure ride today!

The Future of the Series

Upon release of Awaken to the Journey, book one of the series, Karis plans to begin writing Discover the Divine’s Secrets, book two of The Toad Chronicles series, which is set to release late 2019. Eight guests join Zeni aboard a sea plane for leg two of The Toad Chronicles adventure ride during which Zeni introduces them to the overblown “egomaniacal” species of toad.

Book three of the series takes guests on a jon boat tour through the swamps, and book four of the series takes guests on a walking tour of the swamps with the guided assistance of a native American Indian who grew up in the nearby swamps. Book five of the series, which is the book about Zeni’s Prince Charming, is still under construction. Throughout the first five book of the series, guests learn about Zeni’s personal and professional challenges, her struggles, her warts and imperfections, she has had to face and transmute through the years in order to transform and become her Superhuman, Divine Self.

Besides the five books of the series devoted to Zeni’s search for Prince Charming, Karis has slated additional books for the series, including books about Zeni’s trials and tribulations with family and friends, finances, aging, being bullied, and just about every facet of life where Zeni’s strength and sense of grace have been put to the test. All of the books are set in the metaphorical swamps of life and center around Zeni’s journey of awakening and becoming her Superhuman, Divine Self.

Karis has also designed a line of teen toads which are showcased on her site, Zeni Says, devoted to empowering young people to overcome the devastating effects of bullying. All of the teen toads have been bullied for various reasons related to the fact they don’t fit into mainstream society’s idea of who they should be. Struggling to make sense of it all, they write to Zeni for advice as to how to handle their situation.

There is also a line of female toads Karis has designed for merchandising purposes which will be for sale mid to late 2019. Future toad lines are also currently in the works.

Stay tuned for updates on the series as well as merchandise for sale on this site and Finding Zeni and Karis’ personal author site, NikkiKaris.com.

Preview the Female Toads

(Exciting Merchandise Coming Soon!)

Meet the Teen Toads

(Visit zenisays.com for More Info)

adminAbout the Series